Belgian Society of Physiology and Pharmacology
Home Administration Board Meetings Society General Assembly Congresses Links Careers Meeting Proceedings


            Board of the Society


Chairman:                          Prof. dr. W. Martinet (UA)

1st Vice-Chairman:             Prof. dr. Ph. Gailly (UCL)

2nd Vice-Chairman:            Prof. dr. G. Bultynck (KUL)

Secretary General:             Prof. dr. V. Seutin (ULg)

Meeting Secretary - treasurer: Prof. dr. G. De Meyer (UA)

Advisers:                           Prof. dr. em. E. Lacroix (UG)

                                         Prof. dr. em. T. Godfraind (UCL)

                                         Prof. dr. J. Van de Voorde (UG)