MEMBERS


We would like to encourage individuals, independent of their previous membership, who are active or interested in any OR-related topic to sign up as member of EUROFUSE. Although EWG's are open to any individual, and there is no membership fee, coordinators should recommend the members of their EWG to become member of their national OR society if there exists one (for a list, see the EURO home page). Membership will be revised regularly.
You can fill in an application form for EUROFUSE membership right now.


Our 208 members are from the following countries:

ARGENTINA | AUSTRIA | BELARUS | BELGIUM | BOLIVIA | BRASIL | BULGARIA | CAMEROON | CHILE | CZECH REPUBLIC | FINLAND | FRANCE | GERMANY | GREECE | HONG KONG | HUNGARY | INDIA | IRAN | ISRAEL | ITALY | JAPAN | KAZAKHSTAN | LATVIA | LUXEMBOURG | MACEDONIA | THE NETHERLANDS | POLAND | ROUMANIA | RUSSIA | SLOVAK REPUBLIC | SLOVENIA | SPAIN | SWEDEN | SWITZERLAND | TURKEY | UKRAINE | UNITED KINGDOM | USA | YUGOSLAVIA


ARGENTINA

  1. Roberto CARABAJAL, rcarabaj@email.ypf.com.ar
Top

AUSTRIA

  1. Peter BAUER, pete@flll.uni-linz.ac.at
  2. Ulrich BODENHOFER, ulrich@flll.uni-linz.ac.at
  3. Susanne SAMINGER, susanne.saminger@jku.at
  4. Wolfgang SLANY, Wsi@dbai.tuwien.ac.at
Top

BELARUS

  1. Evgeny KOCHERGOV, ekochergov@usa.net
Top

BELGIUM

  1. Samir ALLET, Allet@mathro.fpms.ac.be
  2. Nabil BELACEL, nbelacel@smg.ulb.ac.be
  3. Adil BELLABDAOUI, Abellabd@mathro.fmps.ac.be
  4. Ines BLOEMEN, Ines.Bloemen@ufsia.ac.be
  5. Etienne BRAUNS, Etienne.Brauns@vito.be
  6. Ahmed BUFARDI, abufardi@smg.ulb.ac.be
  7. Kim CAO-VAN, kim.caovan@rug.ac.be
  8. Catherine DANG, Dang@mathro.fpms.ac.be
  9. Bernard DE BAETS, bernard.debaets@rug.ac.be
  10. Hans DE MEYER, hans.demeyer@rug.ac.be
  11. Guy DE TRE, Guy.DeTre@rug.ac.be
  12. Philippe FORTEMPS, Philippe.Fortemps@fpms.ac.be
  13. Saskia JANSSENS, Saskia.Janssens@rug.ac.be
  14. Etienne KERRE, Etienne.Kerre@rug.ac.be
  15. Leen KUIJKEN, lk@cage.rug.ac.be
  16. Roel LEUS, Roel.Leus@econ.kuleuven.ac.be
  17. Thierry MARCHANT, Thierry.Marchant@rug.ac.be<\li>
  18. Wim MEES, wim@elec.rma.ac.be
  19. Nadine MESKENS, nadine.meskens@fucam.ac.be
  20. Lyudmila MIHAYLOVA, Lyudmila.Mihaylova@mech.kuleuven.ac.be
  21. Oussalah MOURAD, oussalah.mourad@mail.mech.kuleuven.ac.be
  22. Mike NACHTEGAEL, mike.nachtegael@rug.ac.be
  23. Helga NAESSENS, Helga.Naessens@hogent.be
  24. Jean PASSELECQ
  25. Marc PIRLOT, pirlot@mathro.fpms.ac.be
  26. Marc ROUBENS, M.Roubens@ulg.ac.be
  27. Da RUAN, druan@sckcen.be
  28. Jacques TEGHEM, Teghem@mathro.fmps.ac.be
  29. Etienne TRAUWAERT, extranet@glo.be
  30. Elena TSIPORKOVA, etsipork@baard.lhs.be
  31. Bartel VAN DE WALLE, bvdwalle@sckcen.be
  32. Hilde VERNIEUWE, Hilde.Vernieuwe@rug.ac.be
  33. Arie WEEREN, arie.weeren@ufsia.ac.be
  34. Geert WETS, Geert.Wets@luc.ac.be
  35. Frank WITLOX, frank.witlox@ufsia.ac.be
Top

BOLIVIA

  1. Ramiro SANCHEZ LOPEZ
Top

BRASIL

  1. Reginaldo PEREIRA LEAL, rleal@cashnet.com.br
  2. Luiz Fernando LEGEY, legey@ppe.ufrj.br
Top

BULGARIA

  1. Olga GEORGIEVA, Ogeorgieva@iusi.bas.be
  2. Yordan KYOSEV, yordan_kyosev@gmx.net
  3. Albena TCHAMOVA, tchamova@bas.bg
Top

CAMEROON

  1. Chantal-Marguerite ABIA, cmabia@polytech.uninet.cm
Top

CHILE

  1. Laura ORTIZ, lauortiz@entelchile.net
Top

CZECH REPUBLIC

  1. Danuse BAUEROVA, danuse.bauerova@vsb.cz
  2. Anna MADRYOVA, Anna.Madryova@vsb.cz
  3. Milan MARES, mares@utia.cas.cz
  4. Jaroslav RAMIK, Ramik@opf.slu.cz
  5. Zdenek ZMESKAL, Zdenek.Meskal@vsb.cz
Top

FINLAND

  1. Christer CARLSSON, christer.carlsson@abo.fi
Top

FRANCE

  1. Herman AKDAG, Herman.Akdag@lip6.fr
  2. Guy ATHANAZE, Guy.Athanaze@insa-lyon.fr
  3. Ioana Codrutsa BILEGAN, Bilegan@laas.fr
  4. Bernadette BOUCHON-MEUNIER, Bernadette.Bouchon-Meunier@lip6.fr
  5. Maurice CLERC, Maurice.Clerc@WriteMe.com
  6. Marcin DETYNIECKI, Marcin.Detyniecki@lip6.fr
  7. Didier DUBOIS, Didier.Dubois@irit.fr
  8. Lucien DUCKSTEIN, duckstein@engref.fr
  9. Christiane DUJET, Christiane.Dujet@insa-lyon.fr
  10. Yasser EL-SHAYEB, elshayeb@mines.u-nancy.fr
  11. Patrick ESQUIROL, Esquirol@laas.fr
  12. Laurent GENESTE, Laurent@enit.fr
  13. Michel GRABISCH, grabisch@thomson-lcr.fr
  14. Said HAYAT, Hayat@inrets.fr
  15. Patrice PERNY, Patrice.Perny@lip6.fr
Top

GERMANY

  1. Tatiana KISELIOVA, kiseliova@ls1.cs.uni-dortmund.de
  2. Claudio MORAGA, moraga@cs.uni-dortmund.de
  3. Wolfgang NAETHER, naether@math.tu-freiberg.de
  4. Bernd REUSCH, reusch@ls1.informatik.uni-dortmund.de
  5. Muhammad RIDWAN, Ridwan@via.rwth-aachen.de
  6. Heinrich ROMMELFANGER, rommelfanger@wiwi.uni-frankfurt.de
  7. Zhaohao SUN, sun@math.tu-cottbus.de
  8. Karl-Heinz TEMME, temme@ls1.cs.uni-dortmund.de
  9. Helmut THIELE, thiele@ls1.cs.uni-dortmund.de
  10. Michael WAGENKNECHT, m.wagenknecht@ipm.htw-zittau.de
  11. Hans-Jurgen ZIMMERMANN, zi@or.rwth-aachen.de
Top

GREECE

  1. John DARZENTAS, idarz@aegean.gr
  2. Ericos TARTAS, egnocon4@otenet.gr
  3. Athena TOCATLIDOU, atocat@aegean.gr
  4. Christos TSAGARIS, ctsag@aegean.gr
Top

HONG KONG

  1. Zhang JUN, jzhang@ee.cityu.edu.hk
Top

HUNGARY

  1. Jozsef DOMBI, dombi@inf.u-szeged.hu
  2. Tadeusz DOBROWIECKI, dobrowiecki@mit.bme.hu
  3. Janos FODOR, jfodor@univet.hu
  4. Robert FULLER, rfuller@ra.abo.fi
  5. Sandor JENEI, Jenei@ttk.jpte.hu
  6. Tibor KERESZTFALVI, xtibor@cs.elte.hu
  7. Laszlo KOCZY, koczy@ttt.bme.hu
  8. Szilveszter KOVACS, szkszilv@gold.uni-miskolc.hu
  9. Imre RUDAS, rudas@zeus.banki.hu
Top

INDIA

  1. Kampan MUKHERJEE, kampan_m@hotmail.com
  2. Prakhar VAISH, vaishprakhar@yahoo.com
Top

IRAN

  1. Ali SEID JAZBI, ajazbi@karun.ipm.ac.ir
Top

ISRAEL

  1. Jonathan GOLAN, golan@mathcs2.haifa.ac.il
Top

ITALY

  1. Carlo BERTOLUZZA, carlo@ipv36.unipv.it
  2. Viviana FEDELE, viviana.fedele@tin.it
  3. Mario FEDRIZZI, fedrizzi@cs.unitn.it
  4. Ricardo MARQUES PEREIRA, mp@cs.unitn.it
  5. Francesco MASULLI, masulli@ge.infm.it
  6. Gabriella PASI, gabriella.pasi@itim.mi.cnr.it
  7. Marina RESTA, resta@economia.unige.it
Top

JAPAN

  1. Masaharu MIZUMOTO, mizumoto@mzlab.osakac.ac.jp
Top

KAZAKHSTAN

  1. Tatiana GAIDAY, lyazat@pmu.butya.kz
Top

LATVIA

  1. Gulnara BIKESHEVA, gulnara.bikesheva@dati.lv
  2. Arkady BORISOV, aborisov@egle.cs.rtu.lv
  3. Ilona MAGDISYUK, ils.tm@mailbox.riga.lv
  4. Alexander SOSTAK, sostaks@com.latnet.lv
  5. Arita TAKAHASHI, a.takahasi@konts.lv
Top

LUXEMBOURG

  1. Raymond BISDORFF, bisdorff@crpcu.lu
Top

MACEDONIA

  1. Ana MADEVSKA, ana@pmf.ukim.edu.mk
Top

POLAND

  1. Michal BACZYNSKI, michal@ux1.math.us.edu.pl
  2. Stefan CHANAS, chanas@ioz.pwr.wroc.pl
  3. Macicj HAPKE, Hapke@cs.put.poznan.pl
  4. Stanislaw HEILPERN, heilpern@manager.ue.wroc.pl
  5. Norbert HENZEL, nhenzel@zeus.polsl.gliwice.pl
  6. Janusz KACPRZYK, kacprzyk@ibspan.waw.pl
  7. Adam KASPERSKI, Kaspersk@po.opole.pl
  8. Dorota KUCHTA, kuchta@ioz.pwr.wroc.pl
  9. Jacek LESKI, jl@biomed.iele.polsl.gliwice.pl
  10. Roman NOWAK, nowak@emag.katowice.pl
  11. Roman SLOWINSKI, slowinsk@sol.put.poznan.pl
  12. Zenon SOSNOWSKI, zenon@ii.pb.bialystok.pl
  13. Ewa STRASZECKA, ewa@biomed.iele.polsl.gliwice.pl
  14. Eulalia SZMIDT, szmidt@ibspan.waw.pl
  15. Zbigniew SWITALSKI, zswit@novci1.ae.poznan.pl
  16. Maciej WYGRALAK, wygralak@math.amu.edu.pl
  17. Slawomir ZADROZNY, zadrozny@ibspan.waw.pl
  18. Pawel ZIELINSKI, Pziel@polo.po.opole.pl
Top

ROUMANIA

  1. Adrian BREZULIANU, abrezu@etc.tuiasi.ro
  2. Lucian MASTACAN, lmastacan@ac.tuisasi.ro
  3. Iosif OLAH, iolah@ac.tuiasi.ro
  4. Ovidiv POPOVICI VLAD, ovidiup@alpha.imag.pb.ro
  5. Andrei PRICOP, apricop@ac.tuiasi.ro
  6. Cristina SEGAL, csegal@cs.ugal.ro
Top

RUSSIA

  1. Ildar BATYRSHIN, batyr@emntu.kcn.ru
Top

SLOVAK REPUBLIC

  1. Martin KALINA, kalina@vox.svf.stuba.sk
  2. Anna KOLESAROVA, kolesarova@cvt.stuba.sk
  3. Dusan MARCEK, marcek@fria.utc.sk
  4. Andrea MARKOVA-STUPNANOVA, andy@vox.svf.stuba.sk
  5. Radko MESIAR, mesiar@cvt.stuba.sk
  6. Jiri POSPICHAL, pospich@cvt.stuba.sk
  7. Dana SMUTNA, smutna@fpv.umb.sk
  8. Peter VICENIK, vicenik@vox.svf.stuba.sk
  9. Peter VOJTAS, vojtas@kosice.upjs.sk
Top

SLOVENIA

  1. Tomaz SAVSEK, Tomaz.Savsek@mod.pub.mo-re.si
Top

SPAIN

  1. Angel BARRIGA, barriga@imse.cnm.es
  2. Tomasa CALVO, DMITCS0@ps.uib.es
  3. Ines COUSO BLANCO, couso@pinon.ccu.uniovi.es
  4. Francesc ESTEVA, esteva@iiia.csic.es
  5. Angel GENTO-MUNICIO, gento@dali.eis.uva.es
  6. Maria Angeles GIL, angeles@pinon.ccu.uniovi.es
  7. Pedro GIL ALVAREZ, pedro@pinon.ccu.uniovi.es
  8. Francisco HERRERA, herrera@decsai.ugr.es
  9. Enrique HERRERA-VIEDMA, viedma@decsai.ugr.es
  10. Maria Teresa LAMATA, Mlamata@goliat.ugr.es
  11. Rafael LARRAZ, rafael.larraz@tenerife.cepsa.es
  12. Luis MARTINEZ, martin@ujaen
  13. Pedro MIRANDA, pmm@pinon.ccu.uniovi.es
  14. Javier MONTERO, javier_montero@mat.ucm.es
  15. Susana MONTES RODRIGUEZ, smr@pinon.ccu.uniovi.es
  16. Jose Andres MORENO PEREZ, jamoreno@ull.es
  17. Antonia SALAS, antonia@pinon.ccu.uniovi.es
  18. Emilio SUAREZ, emilio@etsiig.uniovi.es
  19. Fermin SUAREZ, fermin@etsiig.uniovi.es
  20. Vicenc TORRA REVENTOS, vtorra@etse.urv.es
  21. Emilio TORRES, Torres@etsiig.uniovi.es
  22. Jose-Luis VERDEGAY, verdegay@goliat.ugr.es
  23. Maria-Amparo VILA, vila@decsai.ugr.es
  24. Adriana ZAPICO
Top

SWEDEN

  1. Patrik EKLUND, peklund@cs.umu.sc
  2. Elisabeth RAKUS ANDERSSON, Elisabeth.Andersson@ihn.hk-r.se
Top

SWITZERLAND

  1. Carlos Andres PENA REYES, penha@lslsun.epfl.ch
Top

THE NETHERLANDS

  1. Gerard EYZENGA, g.r.eyzenga@eco.rug.nl
  2. Hellen HAVINGA, H.N.J.Havinga@CiTG.TUDelft.nl
  3. Hans HELLENDOORN, hans.hellendoorn@siemens.nl
  4. Freerk LOOTSMA, F.A.Lootsma@twi.tudelft.nl
  5. Carlos-Andres SANCHEZ-MARTINEZ, carlos.andres@wk.estec.esa.nl
  6. Marco SNOEK, Snoek@cs.utwente.nl
  7. Jan VAN DEN BERG, jvandenberg@few.eur.nl
  8. Eugene WESTERHOF, e.j.g.m.westerhof@eco.rug.nl
Top

TURKEY

  1. Feyzan ARKAN, farikan@gazi.edu.tr
  2. Taner BILGIC, taner@boun.edu.tr
  3. Zulal GUNGOR, zulal@mikasa.mmf.gazi.edu.tr
Top

UKRAINE

  1. Roman TYSHCHUK, rtyshchuk@ami.ua
  2. Tatyana TYSHCHUK, Slyeptsov@diec.dgtu.donetsk.ua
Top

UNITED KINGDOM

  1. Ali AFZALIAN, afzalian@yahoo.com
  2. M. BRACKSTONE, mab6@soton.ac.uk
  3. Alexander GEGOV, alexander.gegov@port.ac.uk
  4. Sue HAINES, haines@signal.dera.gov.uk
  5. Emmanuel HAVEN, ehaven@essex.ac.uk
  6. Robert JOHN, rij@dmu.ac.uk
  7. Anastasia KOULOURI, tasso@mansci.strath.ac.uk
Top

USA

  1. Shinya KIKUCHI, kikuchi@ce.udel.edu
  2. Ronald YAGER, yager@panix.com
  3. Mahalakshmi PARAMESWARAN, mp1@nova.eng.wayne.edu
Top

YUGOSLAVIA

  1. Zita BOSNJAK, bzita@eccf.su.ac.yu
  2. Tatjana GRBIC, tatjana@uns.ns.ac.yu
  3. Endre PAP, pape@eunet.yu
  4. Dragan RADOJEVIC, Draganr@L100.imp.bg.ac.yu
  5. Nebosja RALEVIC, nralevic@uns.ns.ac.yu
  6. Ivana STAJNER, stajner@unsim.ns.ac.yu
  7. Dragan SALETIC, dragsal@EUnet.yu
  8. Marta TAKACS, marta@vts.su.ac.yu
  9. Dusan TEODOROVIC, teodor@EUnet.yu
Top

Last updated on August 20, 2000.